As you might have noticed, I haven’t been streaming or recording videos in the last several weeks and only recently returned to do some of it. I hope to rectify that somewhat from now on and will am for the following schedule – at least on Twitch with the VoD being exported to YouTube in about 30min chunks:

Tuesday and Thursday for 2-3 hours each with another stream on the weekend for hopefully a little longer depending on energy levels and other responsibilities.

Streams should start between 8pm and 10pm CET (UTC+1), again depending on other factors like my (hopefully soon) coming work schedule and such. I’ll try and announce the actual time somewhat in advance – meaning at least several hours before the stream starts. Following me on Twitch should normally give you a notification – depending on your settings and how well Twitch is working at the moment.

Right now I’m playing Tyranny, the latest cRPG by Obsidian Entertainment and published by Paradox Interactive, who graciously gave me a code for the game. I also plan to finally start a playthrough in Skyrim Special Edition, but that mostly depends on the game not crashing due to Mods not working together, we’ll see.

Additional Let’s Plays on YouTube will eventually return when that schedule is working regularly.

Oh – and as this post suggest, I’ll commentate in English from this point on until the comments suggest me to stop. Not that my English is THAT bad but it’s definitely way harder and I’m not used to it – yet. Which is basically the main reason why I’m doing it in the first place. I have lots of practice talking German, obviously – English? Not so much.

 

So, that’s it for this post. The next stream is due in two hours (at 9pm CET today) and I still need to get some things done before that. See you then😉

Leave a Reply

