Strawpolling my next character’s class (FFXIV)

So, I know that it isn’t really that important (as you can play ANY role and job and class and whatever) in Final Fantasy XIV as soon as you hit Level 10 – so, after maybe two to three hours of solid gameplay and leveling. And I already have several characters in the game. I actually started a Let’s Play with a female Miqo’te tank not too long ago (the playlist with the first five videos can be found here).

Buuuuuut, I actually wanted to play as the new race implemented in Heavensward, the Au Ra and I just got that expansion last weekend, sooo I want to “start over”, kind of. Meaning, I’ll still play my trusted black mage on Shiva (he’s Level 54, you just don’t “trash” a character like this😉 ). But yeah, I actual want to start a let’s play or just stream the game a bit and that’s easier with a new character than an old one. And it serves as a refresher for me concerning the earlier tales of the game.

And yeah: after getting back into it, I’m just a “bit” addicted to the game again, so I want to play it as much as possible x)

Sooo, if you would be so kind as to help me decide WHAT type of character I should play, I’d really appreciate a vote

here

to decide on the MAIN job/class the character should have. This would also decide the starting city so choose wisely😉

And if you want to play with my old character (Aiden Kestrel) or my for now unnamed new character, just leave a message, tweet me or just send a tell ingame😉

See ya!

Leave a Reply

